road trip day 4

I waited too late to write and now I’m really tired, so this will be brief.

This morning we washed all the dirty laundry in the bathtub with shampoo then took it to the laundromat to dry.

We drove 2hrs to the Meteor Crater. I had a special moment taking a picture with my family in the same place I took with my family 16 yrs ago.

Then we drove 2hrs to the Grand Canyon, and we looked over the edge just like I had with my family.

One more hour of driving. And here we are at our fourth Day’s Inn. :) Good night y'all.

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

home

Introduction How do you define the concept of home? Is it a physical location where you live with significant others, roommates, children, or pets? Is it a place you return to on holiday breaks, where your nuclear family resides? Maybe... Continue →